Leadership

President
Ryan Riley
Orkin Pest Control
rriley1@orkin.com
2017-2019

President-Elect
Andrea Edwards
Carter Services, Inc.
a.edwards@csipest.net
2018-2019

 

Past President/Advisory 
Board Representative
Kevin Lemasters
Enviropest
kevin@enviropest.com
2018-2019

Director
Scott Armbrust
Rid-A-Pest Exterminators,Inc.
ridapestexterm@aol.com
2017-2020

  Director
Steve Schoen
S & S Fumigation & Pest Control
sschoen920@centurytel.net
2017-2020

Director
Bob Henry
Orkin Pest Control
bhenry@rollins.com
2017-2020

 

Director
Roger Lauer
Sprague Pest Services
rlauer@spraguepest.com
2017-2020

Director
Kevin Wold
Orkin Pest Control
kwold@orkin.com
2018-2021
 

Director
Phillip Stowe
Mountain Pest Control, Inc.
mtnpest@msn.com
2016-2019

Director
Roger Lauer
Orkin
rlauer@orkin.com
2017-2020
 
 

Director
Brian Daugherty
Terminix International
bdaugherty@terminix.com
2018-2021

Director
Andrew Richardson
Edge Pest Control
andrew@edgepest.com
2018-2021

  Secretary
Alexis Wirtz
NPMA
awirtz@pestworld.org

Education Chair
Bob Henry
Orkin Pest Control
bhenry@rollins.com

 

 

Public Policy Chair
Andrea Edwards
Carter Services, Inc.
a.edwards@csipest.net

   

Scholarship Chair
Roger Lauer
Sprague Pest Services
rlauer@spraguepest.com

   

Supplier Representative
      
Jed Davis         
Site One
Jdavis@siteone.com

   

 

 

 

 

 

Meetings and Schedule

July 18-21, 2018
Academy 2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Details

October 23-26, 2018
Pestworld 2018

Orlando, FL
Details

November 29, 2018
Colorado Fall Conference

Denver, CO
 

Latest News

The Buzz
Click here to read the latest CPCA newsletters.

2017 CPCA Spring Conference Recap
Details

2017 CPCA Annual Legislative Luncheon Recap
Details

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter?
Click here