Leadership

President
Andrea Edwards
Carter Services, Inc.
a.edwards@csipest.net
2019-2021

Advisory Board Representative
Scott Armbrust
Rid-A-Pest Exterminators,Inc.
ridapestexterm@aol.com
2020-2021

 

Past President/Advisory 
Board Representative
Ryan Riley
Edge Pest Control

rileyrv@hotmail.com
2019-2020

Director
Jesse Jacobs
4 Seasons Pest Management
jesse@4seasonspestco.com
2020-2022

 

 

 

 

Director
Allen Stelwagon
Iconic Pest Solutions Corp
allen@iconicpest.com
2020-2023
Director
Andrew Richardson
Edge Pest Control
andrew@edgepest.com
2018-2021

 

 

 

 

Director
Roger Lauer
Orkin
rlauer@orkin.com
2020-2023
Director 
John Chaney
Chaney Pest Elimination
chaneypestelimination@gmail.com
2019-2022

 

 

 

 

 

Director
Steve Schoen
S & S Fumigation & Pest Control
sschoen920@centurytel.net
2020-2021
Director
Kevin Lemasters
Enviropest
kevin@enviropest.com
2019-2022

 

 

 

 

Supplier Representative
      
Annie Carney
Bell Laboratories
acarney@belllabs.com
2020 - 2021
Director
Brian Daugherty
Edge Pest Control
Brian.Daugherty@edgeservicing.com
2018-2021

 

 

 

 

Secretary
Alexis Wirtz
NPMA
awirtz@pestworld.org
Director
Curtis Krell
Enviropest
curtis@enviropest.com
2020-2023

 

 

 

 

 
     
Education Chair/Members
John Chaney/Jesse Jacobs, Brian Daugherty, Scott Armbust, Curtis Krell, Ryan Riley

 

 

 

Scholarship Chair/Members
Roger Lauer/Steve Schoen

Public Policy Chair/ Members
Kevin Lemasters/Andrea Edwards, Allen Stelwagon

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Meetings and Schedule

June 16-18, 2020
2020 NPMA Executive Leadership Forum
Jackson, WY

June 25-26, 2020
Industry Safety Summit
Orlando, FL

July 14-16
Academy 2020
Orlando, FL

September 19, 2020
CPCA Sporting Clay Shoot
Brighton, CO

October 13-16, 2020
PestWorld 2020
Nashville, TN

November 8-10
International Professional Women in Pest Management Leadership Forum
San Diego, CA

December 1, 2020
CPCA Fall Conference
Denver, CO

December 1-3, 2020
Global Bedbug Summit
Denver, CO

 

Latest News

Apply for the CPCA Bob Hand Scholarship 
Click here

The Buzz
Click here to read the latest CPCA newsletters.

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter?
Click here