Leadership

President
Ryan Riley
Orkin Pest Control
rriley1@orkin.com

 

Director
Scott Armbrust
Rid-A-Pest Exterminators,Inc.
ridapestexterm@aol.com

  Director
Andrea Edwards
Carter Services, Inc.
a.edwards@csipest.net

Director
Henry Estrada
Terminix International
HEstrada@terminix.com

 

Director
Bob Henry
Orkin Pest Control
bhenry@rollins.com

Director
Jeff Lamfers
Enviropest
jeff@enviropest.com

 

Director
Roger Lauer
Sprague Pest Services
rlauer@spraguepest.com

Director
Steve Schoen
S & S Fumigation & Pest Control
sschoen920@centurytel.net

 

Director
Phillip Stowe
Mountain Pest Control, Inc.
mtnpest@msn.com

Director
Kevin Wold
Orkin Pest Control
kwold@orkin.com

 

 

Past President/Advisory Board Representative
Kevin Lemasters
Enviropest
kevin@enviropest.com

   

Education Chair
Bob Henry
Orkin Pest Control
bhenry@rollins.com

 

 

Public Policy Chair
Andrea Edwards
Carter Services, Inc.
a.edwards@csipest.net

   

Scholarship Chair
Roger Lauer
Sprague Pest Services
rlauer@spraguepest.com

   
Supplier Representative

Jed Davis         
Site One
Jdavis@siteone.com

   
Secretary
Alexis Wirtz
NPMA
awirtz@pestworld.org
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meetings and Schedule

January 17-19, 2018
Eastern Conference

Mashantucket, CT
Details

January 23, 2018
The Mosquito Conference

Scottsdale, AZ
Details

January 30 - February 1, 2018
Wildlife Expo

New Orleans, LA
Details

February 5-7, 2018
Southern Regional Conference

Memphis, TN
Details

March 8-9, 2018
CPCA Spring Conference 2018

Denver, CO

March 18-20, 2018
NPMA Legislative Day

Washington, DC
Details

July 18-21, 2018
Academy 2018

Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Details

Latest News

The Buzz
Click here to read the latest CPCA newsletter.

2017 CPCA Spring Conference Recap
Details

2017 CPCA Annual Legislative Luncheon Recap
Details