Leadership

President
Andrea Edwards
Carter Services, Inc.
a.edwards@csipest.net
2019-2021

Director
Scott Armbrust
Rid-A-Pest Exterminators,Inc.
ridapestexterm@aol.com
2017-2020

 

Past President/Advisory 
Board Representative
Ryan Riley
Edge Pest Control

rileyrv@hotmail.com
2019-2020

Director
Bob Henry
Orkin Pest Control
bhenry@rollins.com
2017-2020

  Director
Kevin Lemasters
Enviropest
kevin@enviropest.com
2019-2022

Director
Kevin Wold
Orkin Pest Control
kwold@orkin.com
2018-2021

 

Director
Steve Schoen
S & S Fumigation & Pest Control
sschoen920@centurytel.net
2017-2020

Director
Andrew Richardson
Edge Pest Control
andrew@edgepest.com
2018-2021
 

Director
John Chaney
Chaney Pest Elimination
chaneypestelimination@gmail.com
2019-2022

Director
Roger Lauer
Orkin
rlauer@orkin.com
2017-2020
 
 

Director
Brian Daugherty
Terminix International
bdaugherty@terminix.com
2018-2021

Education Chair
Bob Henry
Orkin Pest Control
bhenry@rollins.com

  Secretary
Alexis Wirtz
NPMA
awirtz@pestworld.org

Public Policy Chair
Kevin Lemasters
Enviropest
kevin@enviropest.com

 

Allied Representative
Annie Bishop
Catchmaster
abishop@catchmaster.com

Scholarship Chair
Roger Lauer
Orkin
rlauer@orkin.com

   

Supplier Representative
      
Annie Bishop        
Catchmaster
abishop@catchmaster.com
2019 - 2020

   

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Meetings and Schedule

Academy 2019
July 16-18, 2019
Phoenix, AZ
Click here for more information

PestWorld 2019
October 15-18, 2019
San Diego, CA
Click here for more information

CPCA Fall Conference
November 13-14, 2019
Black Hawk, CO
Click here for more information

Technology Summit 2019
December 4-6, 2019
Atlanta, GA
Click here for more information.

 

Latest News

The Buzz
Click here to read the latest CPCA newsletters.

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter?
Click here