Leadership

President
Andrea Edwards
Carter Services, Inc.
a.edwards@csipest.net
2019-2021

Director
Scott Armbrust
Rid-A-Pest Exterminators,Inc.
ridapestexterm@aol.com
2017-2020

 

Past President/Advisory 
Board Representative
Ryan Riley
Edge Pest Control

rileyrv@hotmail.com
2019-2020

Director
Bob Henry
bhenry.rpcr@gmail.com
2017-2020

  Director
Kevin Lemasters
Enviropest
kevin@enviropest.com
2019-2022
 

Director
Kevin Wold
Orkin Pest Control
kwold@orkin.com
2018-2021

 

Director
Steve Schoen
S & S Fumigation & Pest Control
sschoen920@centurytel.net
2017-2020

Director
Andrew Richardson
Edge Pest Control
andrew@edgepest.com
2018-2021
 

Director
John Chaney
Chaney Pest Elimination
chaneypestelimination@gmail.com
2019-2022

Director
Roger Lauer
Orkin
rlauer@orkin.com
2017-2020
 
 

Director
Brian Daugherty
Edge Pest Control
brian.daugherty@edgeservicing.com
2018-2021

Education Chair
Bob Henry
Orkin Pest Control
bhenry@rollins.com

  Secretary
Alexis Wirtz
NPMA
awirtz@pestworld.org
 

Public Policy Chair
Kevin Lemasters
Enviropest
kevin@enviropest.com

 

Supplier Representative
      
Annie Carney
Bell Laboratories
acarney@belllabs.com
2019 - 2020

Scholarship Chair
Roger Lauer
Orkin
rlauer@orkin.com

   

 

   

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Meetings and Schedule

Technology Summit 2019
December 4-6, 2019
Atlanta, GA
Click here for more information.

CPCA Spring Conference
March 12-13, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO
Click here for more information

Latest News

CPCA Announces 2019 Bob Hand Scholarship Recipients
Click here

The Buzz
Click here to read the latest CPCA newsletters.

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter?
Click here