Leadership

President
Brian Daugherty ACE
Saela Pest Control
brian.daugherty@saelapest.com
2021-2023

 

 

 

Director
William Woodhouse, ACE
EcoShield Pest Solutions
wwoodhouse@@theshieldco.com
2021-2022

 

 

 

 

Director
Kolbin Bertilson
Sprague Pest Control
kbertilson@spraguepest.com
2021-2024

Director
Jesse Jacobs
4 Seasons Pest Management
jesse@4seasonspestco.com
2020-2022

 

 

 

 

Director
Curtis Krell
Enviropest
curtis@enviropest.com
2020-2023

Director
Roger Lauer
Orkin
rlauer@orkin.com
2020-2023

 

 

 

 

Director
Brandon Ewals-Strain
Northern Colorado Pest & Wildlife Control
ncpwcontrol@gmail.com

Director
Ryan Riley ACE
Saela Pest Control
ryan.riley@saelapest.com
2021-2024

 

 

 

 

Director
Steve Schoen
S & S Fumigation & Pest Control
sschoen920@centurytel.net
2020-2024
Director
Allen Stelwagon
Iconic Pest Solutions Corp
allen@iconicpest.com
2020-2023

 

 

 

 

Secretary
Matt Hemmendinger
NPMA
mhemmendinger@pestworld.org
Supplier Representative
Liz Turner
Corteva
liz.turner@corteva.com
2022-2023

 

 

 

 

Advisory Board Representative
Scott Armbrust
Rid-A-Pest Exterminators,Inc.
ridapestexterm@aol.com
2021-2022
     
Education Chair/Members
Brandon Ewal-Strain, Kolbin Bertilson, William Woodhouse, Liz Turner

 

 

 

Scholarship Chair/Members
Roger Lauer
     

Public Policy Chair/ SPAR
Ryan Riley

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Meetings and Schedule

CPCA 2023 Spring Conference
March 7-9, 2023
Denver, CO
Registration is open!

The Buzz
Click here to read the latest CPCA newsletters.

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter?
Click here