Leadership

President
Curtis Krell
EnviroPest
curtis@enviropest.com
2023-2025

 

 

 

Director
Seth Baker
EnviroPest
seth.baker@enviropest.com
2023-2026

 

 

 

 

Director
Kolbin Bertilson
Sprague Pest Control
kbertilson@spraguepest.com
2021-2024

Director
Jesse Jacobs
4 Seasons Pest Management
jesse@4seasonspestco.com
2022-2025

 

 

 

 

Past President 
Brian Daugherty ACE
Saela Pest Control
brian.daugherty@saelapest.com
2023-2025

Director
Roger Lauer
Orkin
yelojkt.roger@gmail.com
2023-2026

Director
Ryan Riley ACE
Saela Pest Control
ryan.riley@saelapest.com
2021-2024

 

 

 

 

Director
Brandon Ewals-Strain
Northern Colorado Pest & Wildlife Control
ncpwcontrol@gmail.com
2022-2025

Director
Phil Stowe
Mountain Pest Control, Inc.
Phillip@mountainpest.com
2023-2026

Director
Allen Stelwagon
Iconic Pest Solutions Corp
allen@iconicpest.com
2023-2026

 

 

 

 

Director
Steve Schoen
S & S Fumigation & Pest Control
sschoen920@centurytel.net
2020-2024
Supplier Representative
Devin Fox
Veseris
devin.fox@veseris.com
2023-2026

 

 

 

 

Secretary
Matt Hemmendinger
NPMA
colorado@pestworld.org
Education Committee Members
Brandon Ewals-Strain, Kolbin Bertilson, Seth Baker, Phil Stowe, Devin Fox

 

 

 

 

Advisory Board Representative
Scott Armbrust
Rid-A-Pest Exterminators,Inc.
ridapestexterm@aol.com
2023-2024
Public Policy/SPAR
Ryan Riley
   

 

Vice SPAR
Allen Stelwagon 

 

 

 

Scholarship Committee Members
Roger Lauer, Jesse Jacobs

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meetings and Schedule

CPCA Spring Conference

March 21-22, 2024

Embassy Suites in Loveland

Register Today!

 

The Buzz
Click here to read the latest CPCA newsletters.

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter?
Click here