Leadership

President
Brian Daugherty
Edge Pest Control
Brian.Daugherty@edgeservicing.com
2021-2023

Past President
Andrea Edwards
Berrett Pest Control
A.edwards@berrettpestcontrol.com
2021-2023

 

Advisory Board Representative
Scott Armbrust
Rid-A-Pest Exterminators,Inc.
ridapestexterm@aol.com
2021-2022

Director
Doug Belle
ProShield Pest Solutions
dbelle@theshieldco.com
2021-2022

 

 

 

 

Director
Kolbin Bertilson
Sprague Pest Control
kbertilson@spraguepest.com
2021-2024

Director
Jesse Jacobs
4 Seasons Pest Management
jesse@4seasonspestco.com
2020-2022

 

 

 

 

Director
Curtis Krell
Enviropest
curtis@enviropest.com
2020-2023

Director
Roger Lauer
Orkin
rlauer@orkin.com
2020-2023

 

 

 

 

Director
Kevin Lemasters
Enviropest
kevin@enviropest.com
2019-2022

Director
Ryan Riley
Edge Pest Control
rileyrv@hotmail.com
2021-2024

 

 

 

 

Director
Steve Schoen
S & S Fumigation & Pest Control
sschoen920@centurytel.net
2020-2024
Director
Allen Stelwagon
Iconic Pest Solutions Corp
allen@iconicpest.com
2020-2023

 

 

 

 

Secretary
Alexis Wirtz
NPMA
awirtz@pestworld.org
Supplier Representative
      
Annie Carney
Bell Laboratories
acarney@belllabs.com
2021-2022

 

 

 

 

 
     
Education Chair/Members
Jesse Jacobs, Brian Daugherty, Scott Armbust, Curtis Krell, Ryan Riley

 

 

 

Scholarship Chair/Members
Roger Lauer/Steve Schoen
     

Public Policy Chair/ Members
Kevin Lemasters/Andrea Edwards, Allen Stelwagon

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Meetings and Schedule

May 6-7, 2021
Industry Safety Summit
Virtual Event

November 2-5, 2021
PestWorld 2021
Las Vegas, NV

 

Latest News

The Buzz
Click here to read the latest CPCA newsletters.

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter?
Click here