Leadership

President
Andrea Edwards
Berrett Pest Control
A.edwards@berrettpestcontrol.com
2019-2021

Advisory Board Representative
Scott Armbrust
Rid-A-Pest Exterminators,Inc.
ridapestexterm@aol.com
2020-2021

 

Past President/Advisory 
Board Representative
Ryan Riley
Edge Pest Control

rileyrv@hotmail.com
2019-2020

Director
Jesse Jacobs
4 Seasons Pest Management
jesse@4seasonspestco.com
2020-2022

 

 

 

 

Director
Allen Stelwagon
Iconic Pest Solutions Corp
allen@iconicpest.com
2020-2023
Director
Andrew Richardson
Edge Pest Control
andrew@edgepest.com
2018-2021

 

 

 

 

Director
Roger Lauer
Orkin
rlauer@orkin.com
2020-2023
Director 
John Chaney
Chaney Pest Elimination
chaneypestelimination@gmail.com
2019-2022

 

 

 

 

 

Director
Steve Schoen
S & S Fumigation & Pest Control
sschoen920@centurytel.net
2020-2021
Director
Kevin Lemasters
Enviropest
kevin@enviropest.com
2019-2022

 

 

 

 

Supplier Representative
      
Annie Carney
Bell Laboratories
acarney@belllabs.com
2020 - 2021
Director
Brian Daugherty
Edge Pest Control
Brian.Daugherty@edgeservicing.com
2018-2021

 

 

 

 

Secretary
Alexis Wirtz
NPMA
awirtz@pestworld.org
Director
Curtis Krell
Enviropest
curtis@enviropest.com
2020-2023

 

 

 

 

 
     
Education Chair/Members
John Chaney/Jesse Jacobs, Brian Daugherty, Scott Armbust, Curtis Krell, Ryan Riley

 

 

 

Scholarship Chair/Members
Roger Lauer/Steve Schoen

Public Policy Chair/ Members
Kevin Lemasters/Andrea Edwards, Allen Stelwagon

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Meetings and Schedule

February 11, 18, 25, & March 4, 2021
Adapt & Accelerate Series
Virtual Event

February 26, 2021
Back to Bugs: Rodents
Webinar

March 10-12, 2021
CPCA Spring Conference
Virtual Event

March 16-17, 2021
Legislative Day 2021
Virtual Event

March 26, 2021
Back to Bugs: Wood Destroying Organisms
Webinar

April 23, 2021
Back to Bugs: Flies, Ants, and Spiders
Webinar

May 6-7, 2021
Industry Safety Summit
Virtual Event

November 2-5, 2021
PestWorld 2021
Las Vegas, NV

 

Latest News

The Buzz
Click here to read the latest CPCA newsletters.

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter?
Click here