Leadership

President
Brian Daugherty
Edge Pest Control
Brian.Daugherty@edgeservicing.com
2021-2023

Past President
Andrea Edwards
andrea.eipm@gmail.com
2021-2023

 

Advisory Board Representative
Scott Armbrust
Rid-A-Pest Exterminators,Inc.
ridapestexterm@aol.com
2021-2022

Director
William Woodhouse, ACE
EcoShield Pest Solutions
wwoodhouse@@theshieldco.com
2021-2022

 

 

 

 

Director
Kolbin Bertilson
Sprague Pest Control
kbertilson@spraguepest.com
2021-2024

Director
Jesse Jacobs
4 Seasons Pest Management
jesse@4seasonspestco.com
2020-2022

 

 

 

 

Director
Curtis Krell
Enviropest
curtis@enviropest.com
2020-2023

Director
Roger Lauer
Orkin
rlauer@orkin.com
2020-2023

 

 

 

 

Director
Brandon Ewals-Strain
Northern Colorado Pest & Wildlife Control
ncpwcontrol@gmail.com

Director
Ryan Riley
Edge Pest Control
rileyrv@hotmail.com
2021-2024

 

 

 

 

Director
Steve Schoen
S & S Fumigation & Pest Control
sschoen920@centurytel.net
2020-2024
Director
Allen Stelwagon
Iconic Pest Solutions Corp
allen@iconicpest.com
2020-2023

 

 

 

 

Secretary
Matt Hemmendinger
NPMA
mhemmendinger@pestworld.org
Supplier Representative
Liz Turner
Catchmaster
lturner@catchmasterpro.com
2022-2023

 

 

 

 

 
     
Education Chair/Members
Jesse Jacobs, Brian Daugherty, Scott Armbust, Curtis Krell, Ryan Riley

 

 

 

Scholarship Chair/Members
Roger Lauer/Steve Schoen
     

Public Policy Chair/ Members
Andrea Edwards, Allen Stelwagon

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Meetings and Schedule

October 22, 2022
2022 Sporting Clay Shoot
Brighton, CO
Register Here!

November 16-17, 2022
CPCA Fall Conference 2022
Black Hawk, CO
Details to come

 

Latest News

The Buzz
Click here to read the latest CPCA newsletters.

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter?
Click here